Thankful for all of you

Thankful for all of you

I hope you are enjoying the day today. Whether that means with family and friends, or at a religious service, or however you celebrate a day of giving thanks. I wanted to send a special message of thanks to you. You may have volunteered in the past, passed along information, hung some signs, or simply shared on social media. I can not express enough how grateful I am for your support of the mission for Rhode Islanders against mandated HPV vaccinations.  The fight is not over and I will not slow down. I am only one person and you helping is what makes the whole possible. THANK YOU.

IMG_a3dak9.jpg

This Sunday at the Crown Plaza, I will be at the Mind Body Spirit Life Expo with a table sharing info and collecting signatures of our petition. I hope you can join me by attending the event, but if not please share this invite with others, as there will be many great vendors and health related booths.

Just as a reminder here are our other social media channels;

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Google+

If you are willing to volunteer or help with your skill set, please reply with your name, city/state, what your profession or professional skill sets are, and phone number. If you do not feel you have a professional skill set, there is no issue -all help is appreciated. Enjoy the day, the nice RI weather, and give thanks. THANK YOU again.

Sincerely grateful,

Aimee Gardiner

Director

Rhode Islanders against mandated HPV vaccinations

4014062647

